Contact Us


Main Number: 1-844-401k-PSC (844-401-5772)

Michael M. Kane, CLU, ChFC, AIFA, CBFA, CPFA
Managing Director
Atlanta, GA
mkane@plansponsorconsultants.com
678-916-3969
Linked_in_icon

Addie George, CPFA
Vice President – Administration & Technology
Atlanta, GA
ageorge@plansponsorconsultants.com
844-401k-PSC Ext 702

Carl Dekle, CPA*, AIF
Senior Vice President
Mobile, AL
cdekle@plansponsorconsultants.com
251-544-2400

Lee Applebaum, CFP, CRPC, AIFA, CPFA
Senior Vice President
Birmingham, AL
lapplebaum@plansponsorconsultants.com
205-313-3930
Linked_in_icon

Scott Ciullo, AIFA, CFS
Executive Vice President
Marquette, MI
sciullo@plansponsorconsultants.com
906-315-0991

Jeannette Buteyn
Client Relationships Manager, Michigan Office
Marquette, MI
jbuteynt@plansponsorconsultants.com
906-315-0997

Terry Anderson, AIF, CLU, CEBS, CPFA
Executive Vice President
Brookeville, MD
tanderson@plansponsorconsultants.com
844-401k-PSC ext 705

Garrett Anderson, PPC
Vice President
Brookeville, MD
ganderson@plansponsorconsultants.com
844-401k-PSC ext 706